Wed, May 15 | Rebecca Costello, Psychic Medium

Wisdom Warriors Podcast

free call-in event where you can learn new things and ask/email questions!
Registration is Closed
Wisdom Warriors Podcast

Time & Location

May 15, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Rebecca Costello, Psychic Medium, 402 Washington Street, Northfield, MN, USA

About the Event

We have really enjoyed doing our podcast with you. Now we are inviting you to become Wisdom Warriors too, without being put on the spot! We have created a special email for you where you can send in your questions anonymously and ask about anything you are interested in or curious about.

Do you wonder about the basics of numerology or mediumship?

How about the Cosmic changes and how they effect us?

Do you wonder how best to navigate these unsettling times?

Or are you simply interested in spiritual tidbits?

Each and every one of us is at a different place on our spiritual journey, with different bits of knowledge in our pockets. We are using this podcast to assist everyone with understanding the basics while we are all at very individual places in our spiritual learning.

We want to hear from you!!

We would love for you to join us on our adventure of learning, sharing and laughing!

**Please feel free to email us your questions at

wisdomwarriorspodcast@gmail.com

these questions will be addressed in our future calls!

Call in!

this is a great opportunity to hear Shey, Cindy and I talk about the energetic happenings and learn something new! A great opportunity to ask questions too!

Wednesday, April 17th, 2019 at

8:00 pm ET

7:00 pm CT

6 pm MT

5 pm PT

Call In: 605-475-4854

Access code: 499843

**there is no fee for this... just your donation of time and Spirit!!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event